PFlow Industries, Inc.
Since 1977, PFlow has been solely devoted to the design and manufacturer of vertical reciprocating conveyors (VRC’s) material handling equipment, systems, and specials. As the VRC pioneer, PFlow has led the industry from the start.
414-352-9000
6720 N. Teutonia Avenue Milwaukee, WI, 53209 USA

414-352-9000

6720 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Request a Quote

Contact Us – New Equipment Sales

Unmatched in the industry in both size and experience, PFlow’s sales team and project managers strive to make the buying experience informative and easy.

VP of Outside Sales and System Sales

Chuck Cobb
Email: chuckc@pflow.com
Cell: (321) 258-5042
Desk: (414) 247-9843
Main: (414) 352-9000

Regional Managers

Northeast | CT, DE, MA, MD D.C., ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Fred Volkman
Email: fredv@pflow.com
Cell: (518) 361-0967

Southeast | AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Ray Fuller
Email: rayf@pflow.com
Cell: (336) 558-7496

Midwest | IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
Brian Braam
Email: brianb@pflow.com
Cell: (262) 388-7319
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x142

Western | AL, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, MO, NM, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Nick Quartuccio
Email: nickq@pflow.com
Cell: (414) 333-2887
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x164

International & Florida
Eduardo Kuhn
Email: eduardok@pflow.com
Cell: (786) 300-2119
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x164

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator
Allison Britton
Email: allisonb@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x159

Sales and Installation Support

National Account Coordinator
Stephanie Schmidt
Email: stephanies@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x155

Inside Sales

Director of Inside Sales
Dan Hext
Email: danh@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x121
Cell: (262) 527-7338

Inside Sales Supervisor
Sue Spersrud
Email: sues@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x165

Inside Sales Support Team
Jessica Peters
Email: jessicap@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9842
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x151

Angela Bertoni
Email: angelab@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x193

Technical Specialist
Kurt Ohlinger
Email: kurto@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9822
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x133

Estimator
Joe Rasmussen
Email: joer@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x131

Project Management

Director of Sales Engineering
Brent Bayer
Email: brentb@pflow.com
Cell: (414) 202-4433
Direct: (414) 352-9000 x173

Project Managers
Linda Freitag
Email: lindaf@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9836
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x144

Ryan Bauhs
Email: ryanb@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9844
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x130

Danny McDowell
Email: dannym@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 228-6196
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x177

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Tom Archie
Email: toma@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x118
Direct: (414) 247-9813

Cartveyor Sales

David Dux
Email: daved@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x125