PFlow Industries, Inc.
Since 1977, PFlow has been solely devoted to the design and manufacturer of vertical reciprocating conveyors (VRC’s) material handling equipment, systems, and specials. As the VRC pioneer, PFlow has led the industry from the start.
414-352-9000
6720 N. Teutonia Avenue Milwaukee, WI, 53209 USA

414-352-9000

6720 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Request a Quote

Contact Us – Parts and Service | Warranty

We stand behind our product with the knowledge and parts to keep your PFlow equipment running at peak performance.

Service

Service Manager
Mitch Cain
mitchc@pflow.com
D (414) 228-6198

Field Operations Manager
Kevin Sprong
kevinw@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9827
C (414) 807-0336

Parts Manager
Pat Herrmann
path@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9814
C (414) 745-5813

Parts and Service Inquires

psd@pflow.com

Technical Support

Senior Technical Advisor
Jay Winston
jayw@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9826
C (414) 915-3968

Field Operations

Field Service Technicians

Kevin Vaile
kevinv@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9829
C (414) 915-3732

Eric Key
erick@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x153
C (414) 514-6108

Cory Felsinger
coryf@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x220
C (920) 917-8702

Jorge Thompson
jorget@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x223
C (414) 940-4994

Ben Tomas
bent@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x106
C (715) 491-0084

Parts

Customer Service Specialist
Peter Schmidt
petes@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9828

Customer Service Representatives
Dan Roth
danr@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x138

Beth King
bethk@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9830

Gary Wozny
garyw@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x185

Warranty

Mitch Cain
mitchc@pflow.com
D (414) 228-6198