PFlow Industries, Inc.
Since 1977, PFlow has been solely devoted to the design and manufacturer of vertical reciprocating conveyors (VRC’s) material handling equipment, systems, and specials. As the VRC pioneer, PFlow has led the industry from the start.
414-352-9000
6720 N. Teutonia Avenue Milwaukee, WI, 53209 USA

414-352-9000

6720 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Request a Quote

Contact Us – New Equipment Sales

Unmatched in the industry in both size and experience, PFlow’s sales team and project managers strive to make the buying experience informative and easy.

VP Outside Sales & Marketing

Chuck Cobb
chuckc@pflow.com
C (321) 258-5042
D (414) 247-9843

Regional Managers

Northeast | CT, DE, MA, MD D.C., ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Fred Volkman
fredv@pflow.com
C (518) 361-0967

Southeast | AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Ray Fuller
rayf@pflow.com
C (336) 558-7496

Midwest | IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
Brian Braam
brianb@pflow.com
C (262) 388-7319
D (414) 352-9000 x142

Western | AL, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, MO, NM, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Nick Quartuccio
nickq@pflow.com
C (414) 333-2887
D (414) 352-9000 x164

International & Florida
Eduardo Kuhn
eduardok@pflow.com
C (786) 300-2119
D (414) 352-9000 x297

Canada
Mark Beggs
markb@pflow.com
C (847) 445-1274
D (414) 247-9817

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator
Allison Zahn
allisonz@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x159

Sales and Installation Support

National Accounts Coordinator
Lori Bennett
lorib@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x155

Inside Sales

Director of Inside Sales
Dan Hext
danh@pflow.com
D (414) 228-6181
C (262) 527-7338

Inside Sales Supervisor
Sue Spersrud
sues@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x165

Inside Sales Support Team
Jessica Peters
jessicap@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9842

Angela Bertoni
angelab@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x193

Inside Sales Technical Specialist
Kurt Ohlinger
kurto@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9822

Estimator
Joe Rasmussen
joer@pflow.com
D (414) 352-9000 x131

Project Management

Director of Sales Engineering
Brent Bayer
brentb@pflow.com
C (414) 202-4433
D (414) 352-9000 x173

Project Managers
Linda Freitag
lindaf@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9836

Ryan Bauhs
ryanb@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9844

Danny McDowell
dannym@pflow.com
D (414) 228-6196

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Tom Archie
toma@pflow.com
D (414) 247-9813

Cartveyor Sales

Mark Beggs
markb@pflow.com
C (847) 445-1274
D (414) 247-9817