PFlow Industries, Inc.
Since 1977, PFlow has been solely devoted to the design and manufacturer of vertical reciprocating conveyors (VRC’s) material handling equipment, systems, and specials. As the VRC pioneer, PFlow has led the industry from the start.
414-352-9000
6720 N. Teutonia Avenue Milwaukee, WI, 53209 USA

414-352-9000

6720 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Request a Quote

Contact Us – Parts and Service | Warranty

We stand behind our product with the knowledge and parts to keep your PFlow equipment running at peak performance.

Service

Service Manager
Mitch Cain
Email: mitchc@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 228-6198

Field Operations Manager
Kevin Sprong
Email: kevinw@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9827
Cell: (414) 807-0336

Parts Manager
Pat Herrmann
Email: path@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9814
Cell: (414) 745-5813

Parts and Service Inquires

psd@pflow.com

Technical Support

Senior Technical Advisor
Jay Winston
Email: jayw@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9826
Cell: (414) 915-3968

Field Operations

Field Service Technicians
Kevin Vaile
Email: kevinv@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9829
Cell: (414) 915-3732

Eric Key
Email: erick@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x153
Cell: (414) 510-6946

Cory Felsinger
Email: coryf@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x220
Cell: (920) 917-8702

Jorge Thompson
Email: jorget@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x223
Cell: (414) 940-4994

Ben Tomas
Email: bent@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x106
Cell: (715) 491-0084

 

Parts

Customer Service Specialist
Peter Schmidt
Email: petes@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9828

Customer Service Representatives
Dan Roth
Email: danr@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x138

Beth King
Email: bethk@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 247-9830

Gary Wonzy
Email: garyw@pflow.com
Desk: (414) 352-9000 x185

Warranty

Mitch Cain
Email: mitchc@pflow.com
Direct: (414) 228-6198